Archives for posts with tag: merchandise

Check out the tracklist for the upcoming Glee: The Music – Season 4, Volume 1 CD. The CD, containing 13 tracks from season 4 will be available nationwide on November, 27th 2012. You can preorder a copy of the CD now for $11.88 at!

1.   It’s Time
2.   New York State Of Mind
3.   Give Your Heart A Break
4.   Mine
5.   The Scientist
6.   Everybody Talks
7.   Dark Side
8.   Holding Out For A Hero
9.   Heroes
10.   Some Nights
11.   Homeward Bound/Home
12.   Live While We’re Young
13.   Gangnam Style

Just in time for the holidays, Glee brings joy to the world with the release of Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 3, available Tuesday, December 4, 2012. The Glee holiday cheer is spread with the cast’s own festive renditions of such Christmas staples as “Happy Xmas (War Is Over)” and “Silent Night”.

The full track listing for “Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 3” is as follows:
1. Shake Up Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
4. White Christmas / Skinny Love
5. All I Have
6. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
7. Wonderful Christmastime
8. Snow
9. My Only Wish (This Year)
10. Christmas Lights
11. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
12. Magic
13. Silent Night