A few minutes ago I just happened to glance at my couple’s kitten calendar and I realized that yesterday (January 8th) marked exactly two years since @tina_cohenchang and I started this Glee RP on Twitter.

Little did we know then just how successful this would become. As I have told all of you countless times before, thank you so much for everything. Thank you for reading our tweets, replying to us, re-tweeting us, and generally just being the amazing Gleeks that all of you are!

We have amassed thousands and thousands of followers on each of the accounts, receive countless responses every single day, and it’s all because you have been so supportive and so interested.

Our little group is nothing without all of you! I hope you’ll all raise a slushie in our honor tonight and celebrate with us!

To many more years to come,

Rachel

 

