I’m very excited to announce a new feature we’re going to start here on the blog. This one I like to call ‘Rachel Berry’s Gold Star of the Week’. Inspired by the just released novel, Glee: The Beginning, each week I’ll be picking a dedicated Rachel Berry/@RachelBerryWMHS fan as my Gold Star of the Week!

To enter, you can do a few different things; create a photo, write a song/poem, send me an @reply or DM, film a short video, draw a picture, whatever you want, as long as it shows just how much you love Rachel Berry! The choice is yours and anything you do will be accepted into the contest. Please be creative and original, those entries will have the best chance of winning.

So, get to work! The Gold Star of the Week contest begins now and ends Thursday, July 28th at 1PM. Winner will be announced soon thereafter.

Please submit all entries by email to rachelberrywmhs@gmail.com, or via Twitter (www.twitter.com/RachelBerryWMHS)

