Hello, everyone!

I felt it was time to write another blog post, with a few updates. I hope you all had a fabulous Mother’s Day!

  • Don’t forget that tomorrow is another Glee on Twitter Tuesday. Apparently I’m losing my voice, so tweeting may be one of the only things I can actually do!
  • I realized that May 8th marked my 4 month anniversary here on Twitter, my goodness how time has flown by! Once again, thank you all for the continued support of me and my fellow RPers. We couldn’t do this without you.
  • There have been some of you attempting to create an account for a character we already have in the RP group and interacting as them with us. While we appreciate the interest, we cannot have more than one person portraying a character in our group. However, if you would contact one of us, I’m sure we’d be glad to let you know available characters that we have.
  • Because we are a canon (in sync with Glee’s storylines on the show) RP group, we do not accept original characters into our group. However, we are mulling over the possibility of allowing you to create them, they just would not be involved in the main Glee storylines that we are acting out. More on that in the future.

That’s all for now. Hopefully you’ll be tweeting along with us tomorrow when a new episode of Glee airs!

Rachel.

