Hello, adoring fans! I do hope all of you are having a wonderful Rachel Berry day!

I’m writing to let you know that today is my 3 month twittaversary on Twitter! It’s been a lovely 3 months interacting with all of you fans. I hope each of you has enjoyed what I, as well as the other RPers, do.

As with other Twittaversary posts, I have a few thank you’s to say:

  • Suzie Gardner, from Gleeks United, for giving us our first ever interview on her site, as well as an interview in her new book, which is now available for pre-order. You can find out more about the book and read our interview here: http://www.gleeksunited.wordpress.com
  • Thanks to Jonathan from Gleek Report, for giving each of the members of our RP group a shoutout! We really appreciate it! Visit his site here: http://www.gleekreport.com
  • Thank you to @Gleekdom on Twitter, for their continued support of our RP group. All of their Gleekdom sites are amazing and really do have the best Glee news and features around.
  • A big thank you to all of my fellow RPers, who make this experience enjoyable each and every day.
  • To all of you Gleeks who’ve supported me from the beginning. Whether it be interacting with me via Twitter/Facebook/Formspring/etc, to spreading the word about our RP group, I really am more grateful than you’ll ever know.

Hope you guys are excited about our first ever Glee On Twitter Tuesday, which is right around the corner!

Thank you all for everything, it truly means the world to me.

-Rachel

