Hello again, gleeks! I’m writing to let you know that today is my 2 month anniversary on Twitter!

• Like last time, I want to thank all of you for the support you have given me and my fellow RPers here. It’s been such a great experience!

• Only 36 days until Glee returns! From the poll on my site, it seems that the majority of you would like me to live tweet when Glee returns April 13th, so that’s what I’ll be doing

• No one entered our contest to win the role of @JesseGlee, so I am extending the contest until at least a few entries are received. Look back through the posts to find the interview questions and email them to me whenever you can.

• Thank you all once again, as well as all my fellow RPers who make the experience even better. I couldn’t do any of this without you all.

See you on Twitter,

Rachel

