It’s been quite an exhausting week for me, which is why I haven’t been able to tweet as much. For this, I am sorry. I promise that I’ll get back to the more frequent updates here soon.

I hope all of you enjoyed our 2 contests that just ended. It was truly a tough decision, and I’m sorry to those of you who didn’t win. We’ll be having a new contest for the role of @JesseGlee here very soon!

I’m definitely excited about that contest since it’s a character we’ve yet to see on screen. Also, it’s a character that is sure to have an impact on the show and, most importantly, on Rachel. Be on the lookout for that contest to begin within the next few days

You can now become a fan of me on Facebook, here: http://bit.ly/aYhmpr & Also of all of the Glee RPers here: http://www.bit.ly/aBH72e Be sure to  join!

As I’ve said before, I hope you all are enjoying my portrayal of Rachel on Twitter and I am so grateful to have all of you following along!

Only 47 days until Glee returns, can you believe it? I’m definitely excited!

Night, fellow Gleeks!

Rachel.

